You know you have deleted your Yatedo profile but when you search your name on Google or other search engines, your Yatedo profile is still listed in the search results.
And that is absolutely normal.
The proof you have deleted your Yatedo profile is when you click on the link, your profile is no longer being displayed. It's gone.
But your profile has left an impression on the web, and the search engines now need to realize the profile no longer exists and that there is nothing behind this url. This process is called "deindexation". Unfortunately, Google does not communicate how long the process takes.
If you do not feel like waiting for deindexation to occur naturally, you can request the link to be removed from Google's services under applicable laws, using this easy-to-use form: https://support.google.com/legal/troubleshooter/1114905?hl=en